News & Events

2019 Slate of Officers and Directors

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section” _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row admin_label=”row” _builder_version=”3.15″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.15″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

The annual membership meeting of the Women Lawyers of Alameda County will be held at 8:15 pm on October 4, 2018, at Scott’s Seafood, at the Annual Judges’ Dinner.  Pursuant to the Bylaws, the following agenda is hereby published 10 days in advance of the meeting:

1. Call to Order

2. Membership vote on official slate of 2019 Officers and Board:

President: Gina Boer
Co-Vice Presidents: Suzanne Nero & Dorothy Chou Proudfoot
Secretary: Heather Melton
Treasurer: Maggie Calonge

Sharon Alkire
Mary Cain-Simon
Heather Chang
Mika Domingo
Emily Doskow
Sylvia Harris
Leslie F. Levy
Maria Morga

3. Swearing in of new Board

4. Adjourn


Header photo of Lake Merritt, Oakland, by Daniel Ramirez, courtesy of Creative Commons License